I’m Not Making This Up!

Whew!

Here’s something new: I was following the GPS directions and they led me off the highway, turned me around, led me back onto the highway in the opposite direction, took me back to the previous exit, got me off the highway, turned me around and sent me back on my way. And people question whether or not there is evil in the world?

Image

We drove a total of 780 miles today, which is more than enough.

 

The hotel is very nice. It’s a Holiday Inn Express just outside Memphis. I guess that means we’re going to be extra smart tomorrow as we visit the National Civil Rights Museum.

                                                            Image

Leave a Reply

