Mountain Faith – Two Thumbs Up!

No Civil Rights sights or travel today; we’re chilling with family in Raleigh, NC. Today’s discovery is a discovery of a bluegrass gospel band, Mountain Faith. I am totally impressed by their music. I explored their website, I previewed two albums that they have on iTunes, and I think I’m going to buy them both. Apparently at least four of the five members are all in the same family. If I am reading their biographies correctly, there is a father, his son, his daughter, and his nephew. The daughter has a voice like an angel. Their motto is, “Bluegrass is our music; Christ is our passion.”

Leave a Reply

